Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Schaut

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Schaut
"Tyler and staff are the best combination of courteous, professional and helpful. Plus they offer a good value. We insured our house and cars because of such high quality."

Peter Palmer

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Palmer
"Always been great to my whole family! Always made themselves available to help! Fantastic personal contacts!"

Jeff Penich

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Penich
"Great agent with even better staff!"

Patricia Carrick

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Carrick
"These guys and gals want you to know that they care. I got a b-day text. Did the other provider do that - never."

Michael Kelly

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kelly
"If I need anything or have any questions, they’re right there to help."

Laura Wakefield

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Wakefield
"The staff, esp Stacey, Ingrid and Tyler are always very friendly and help me with any questions and concerns I have. My rates have gone up a little but everything has gone up so I expected them to also and, unfortunately, a lot more people are driving with no insurance at all."

William Jordan

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Jordan
"I’ve been with Knapp ever since moving to Wisconsin in 2011 and hiim and his team have been nothing short of fantastic and accommodating."

Tracy Goroski

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Goroski
"They are wonderful"

Dylan Cerminara

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Cerminara
"Great service. They make things easy for their clients."

Rachel Gonzalez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Gonzalez
"Great insurance agency. Very v helpful and everyone is so personable. Always looking for the best discounts for us."

linda arzola

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by linda arzola
"I appreciate everyone who works here they are professional and very friendly!!"

Deborah Chike

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Chike
"Always wonderful service."

Luke Bosman

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Bosman
"Great customer service!"

Jennifer Haigh

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Haigh
"Tyler and staff are extremely kind and professional. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

Shawn Wolf

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Wolf
"The staff is always friendly and easy to reach. We have had nothing but outstanding customer service from this office and State Farm in general."

Jesús Duron

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesús Duron
"Great service and very helpful when you need assistance."

layla westmoreland

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by layla westmoreland
"Tyler and his staff are extremely professional and quick to respond! They got me great rates and great coverage! Best agent in Wisconsin!"

Brooklyn Seiler

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn Seiler
"I’ve had an amazing experience with Tyler Knapp State Farm! Very responsive and made sure I got the best rate."

Marco Ortiz

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Ortiz
"Very friendly staff and polite. Helped me transition from Illinois to Wisconsin with no problem. Great service guys!"

joe michaelis

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joe michaelis
"We have been with State Farm for over 30yrs. Most recently Tyler Knapp became our agent. Tyler and his amazing team have been outstanding to work with. State Farm and clients alike are blessed to have them"

Ron Horner

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Horner
"Tyler and his staff have always done great by my family."

Michelle Leadingham

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Leadingham
"Great services!!"

Bonnie Cox

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Cox
"Excellent customer service. The whole office is friendly and wuick to respond to any questions."

Richard Averbeck

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Averbeck
"I’ve been with this group for several years. Great service!"

Shaun Karmas

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Karmas
"The staff here are great. They are very nice, friendly and professional. They take car of everything in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend to anyone."