Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keith Standiford

Keith Standiford

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Standiford
"Tyler Knapp State Farm is by far the BEST insurance company I have EVER dealt with. His staff are courteous and professional on all counts. Simply the best on the market. I could not be happier 😌. Thank you all."
Profile photo of REVOLT ELECTRIC

REVOLT ELECTRIC

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by REVOLT ELECTRIC
"Kristi was very helpful setting me up with business insurance, along with home and auto. I won’t go anywhere else for insurance."
Profile photo of Keith Lepinski

Keith Lepinski

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Lepinski
"I recently shopped my insurance and amongst the 5 providers I consulted, Courtney Brewer from Tyler Knapp's office stood out before and after the sale. She has been communicative, proactive, and her follow up is top notch. If you're considering changing providers, I encourage you to give Courtney a chance to earn your business."
Profile photo of Tim Shuda

Tim Shuda

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Shuda
"I've been with Tyler Knapp for my motorcycle since 2022. I recently received my new insurance cards without even having to ask. Thanks."
Profile photo of Dylan Cerminara

Dylan Cerminara

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Cerminara
"I suggest State Farm and Tyler Knapp for anyone looking for an insurance agent that makes everything as smooth as possible. This office is attentive, speedy and makes things simple. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Selena

Selena

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selena
"Courtney is so friendly and amazing to work with! She was efficient, prompt, and a joy to speak too! Thanks again for all your help!"
Profile photo of Its.Janayaaa Williams

Its.Janayaaa Williams

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Its.Janayaaa Williams
"Very happy with service was able to obtain insurance in less then hour I was helped by Courtney definitely the place to go thank you so much for great friendly service"
Profile photo of Lauren Cheney

Lauren Cheney

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Cheney
"Tyler’s team is incredible! Courtney’s knowledge and friendliness has made for a wonderful experience. Thank you for all you guys do!"
Profile photo of Tiana Fleischmann

Tiana Fleischmann

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiana Fleischmann
"The customer service Tyler Knapp and his team provides is undeniably the best! Everyone has been so helpful and prompt with their communication. I highly suggest joining their State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Kelly L

Kelly L

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly L
"Very good customer service. Courtney was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"I've had the privilege of working with COURTNEY BREWER @ Tyler Knapp State Farm® Insurance for many years now and she has always taken care of any of my changes, policy advice questions, and really anything I need. She is a rock star!"
Profile photo of Tami Rohrsen

Tami Rohrsen

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Rohrsen
"Been through 3 different state farm agents and Tyler has been the best. His staff are always so helpful and happy which, from my work experiance, usually means the owner/boss treats them well."
Profile photo of John Schaut

John Schaut

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Schaut
"Tyler and staff are the best combination of courteous, professional and helpful. Plus they offer a good value. We insured our house and cars because of such high quality."
Profile photo of Peter Palmer

Peter Palmer

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Palmer
"Always been great to my whole family! Always made themselves available to help! Fantastic personal contacts!"
Profile photo of Jeff Penich

Jeff Penich

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Penich
"Great agent with even better staff!"
Profile photo of Patricia Carrick

Patricia Carrick

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Carrick
"These guys and gals want you to know that they care. I got a b-day text. Did the other provider do that - never."
Profile photo of Michael Kelly

Michael Kelly

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kelly
"If I need anything or have any questions, they’re right there to help."
Profile photo of Laura Wakefield

Laura Wakefield

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Wakefield
"The staff, esp Stacey, Ingrid and Tyler are always very friendly and help me with any questions and concerns I have. My rates have gone up a little but everything has gone up so I expected them to also and, unfortunately, a lot more people are driving with no insurance at all."
Profile photo of William Jordan

William Jordan

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Jordan
"I’ve been with Knapp ever since moving to Wisconsin in 2011 and hiim and his team have been nothing short of fantastic and accommodating."
Profile photo of Tracy Goroski

Tracy Goroski

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Goroski
"They are wonderful"
Profile photo of Rachel Gonzalez

Rachel Gonzalez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Gonzalez
"Great insurance agency. Very v helpful and everyone is so personable. Always looking for the best discounts for us."
Profile photo of linda arzola

linda arzola

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by linda arzola
"I appreciate everyone who works here they are professional and very friendly!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Chike

Deborah Chike

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Chike
"Always wonderful service."
Profile photo of Luke Bosman

Luke Bosman

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Bosman
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Haigh

Jennifer Haigh

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Haigh
"Tyler and staff are extremely kind and professional. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."